0 Menu

Morbyd- The Exordium CD


17 new tracks from Morbyd. Part one of a 3 part story it is the beginning of the story of Morbyd. Grab the newest album today!

1. Intro
2. She Dug Me
3. The Exordium
4. My Shit Life(ft. Boo the Ghost)
5. Lilith
6. The Journey
7. Scream 4 Me
8. World of Horror pt2(ft. Childish and R-I-P)
9. This One Night(ft. Wiked C and Killing Rather)
10. Wickedest of Intent
11. Heart filled Box
12. Bleed for the Family
13. Murder Murder Kill Kill

+4 bonus tracks